

Mrs L Jackson SEND Governor



Mr A Gee Chair of Governors



Mrs A Gibbins Headteacher



Mrs E Walden HLTA



Mr J Britton LSA



Miss L Thrower LSA



Mrs L Starling LSA



Ms J Southerland LSA



Miss L Berry LSA with responsibility



Ms R Bazeley-Smith SENDCo and DSL



Mrs C Nash-Pay LSA



Mrs S Kirby LSA



Vacancy

LSA

Miss N Evans LSA



Mrs H Smith LSA with responsibility



Mrs A Nkrumah-Schmidt LSA with responsibility



Mrs E Rankin SEN Admin Support

Our Team



Work hard - be kind - smile

