Smithdon High School Staff 2023-24

Headteacher: Mrs A Gibbins

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs S Robinson

Assistant Headteachers: Mr S Chapman, Ms R Bazeley-Smith, Mr M Johnson, Mr D Ward and Ms A Moat

English	Mathematics	Science	Humanities	MFL	DT/Art	PE and Health	ICT	Performing Arts
Ms A Wright	Mrs S Evans	Mrs C Pike	Mr S. Chapman	Mrs L Hawkins	Mrs S Wheeler	Mr J Tilley	Miss S	Miss K Brown
Head of English	Head of	Head of	Head of	Assistant	Head of Art/DT	Head of PE	Fairweather	Teacher of
	Mathematics	Science	Business	Headteacher			ICT/PHSE &	Drama/ASDAN
Mrs N Carlton				(Trust lead for	Mrs A Birks	Ms A Moat	Careers	
Teacher of	Miss H Johnson	Miss V	Mr A Corder	MFL)	Teacher of	Teacher of	Lead	Mrs A Barnes
English	Teacher of	Bartosova	Head of		Design	Health and		Teacher of
	Mathematics	Teacher of	History	Miss M Collard	Technology	Social Care		Music
Mrs C Mortoza- Cowles Teacher of English Mrs V Faulkner Teacher of English Mrs S Heyhoe Teacher of English Miss K Howlett Teacher of English	Mr M Johnson Teacher of Mathematics Mrs A Mandal Teacher of Mathematics Mrs O Sullivan Teacher of Mathematics	Science Mrs R Charlton- Trewick Teacher of Science Mrs S Robinson Teacher of Science Miss V Soper Teacher of Science	Mrs E Fysh Head of RE Mr A Duncan Teacher of Geography/RE Ms J Rham Teacher of History Mr J Yeoman Head of Geography	Teacher of MFL Mrs B Robinson Teacher of MFL	Mrs R Dibble Teacher of Food Technology & Textiles Miss L Ruskin Teacher of Art/DT	Mrs E Hernandez Teacher of PE Mr C McQuaid Teacher of Science and PE Mr D Ward Teacher of PE	Peripatetic Music Teachers Mr D Ashby Miss S Collins Mr B Howell Mr D Maddison Mrs G Saintierney Mrs E Savage Mr E Seales	Mrs V Proctor Teacher of Drama

Learning Support Assistants	Administration	Pastoral	Technicians	Site Team	Site Team
Mrs E Walden (HLTA)	Mrs C Broughton	Mrs K Bucke	Miss H Butcher	Mr M Thorogood	Miss G Fendick
Mrs E Rankin	Data Manager and Exams Officer	Pastoral Manager	DT/Art Technician	Area Facilities Manager	Senior Cleaner
SEN Admin Assistant		Mrs S Collins	Miss M Stevens		Mrs A Pearce
Ms E Antliff	Mrs N Carver	Pastoral Manager	DT/Art Technician	Mr O Fisher Assistant Area	Cleaner
IVIS E ANUITT	Receptionist/Administrator	Miss C Clarke	Miss M Butters		Mr R Stockmeier
Mrs L Berry	Mrs K Drage	Attendance Officer	Lead Science	Facilities Manager	Cleaner
/	Cover Supervisor		Technician	Mrs J Avory	
Miss N Evans		Miss S Green		Minibus Driver	Mrs L Pyatt
	Miss J Howell	Pastoral Manager	Mr C. Kerr		Midday Supervisor
Ms A King	Cover Manager		ICT Technician	Mr P Bentley Cleaner	
Mrs S Kirby	Mrs J Jackson Finance Officer		Catering	Mr N Blake	
Mrs C Nash-Pay			Mrs G Fisher	Cleaner	
	Mrs L Taylor		Catering Manager		
Mrs A Nkrumah-	Headteacher's PA/Office			Mr R Caley	
Schmidt	Manager		Mrs K Blake	Caretaker	
Mrs H Smith	Miss M Taylor Library Assistant		Mrs J Howard	Mr A Cross Caretaker	
Mrs L Thrower			Miss T Large		
Ms M Victoria	Ms N Wilson Receptionist/Administrator		Miss J Mallows	Mr M Dix Caretaker	
			Mrs D Nash		
			Miss J Southerland		
			Mrs N Taylor		